Being Grateful

June 7, 2011

I just returned from a 9 day trip to Israel with a group of 40 people.  The trip itself was not what it was said to be.  I was disappointed and sad with the overall  program and organization.   That said, I know to be appreciative of the opportunity and remember the things I got out of the trip.  I reminded myself during the most difficult times how wonderful it is to just breathe.  There were moments and experiences on the trip I am grateful for, here is one I’d like to share.

Today is my first day back and this morning attended aerobics followed by 90 minutes of hot power yoga.  I feel so happy to be back and wore such a big smile on my face all day long.

Leave a Reply

